Skip over navigation | Sla menu over

Contact

The Coordinator of the Working Group

Renata Peters

Institute of Archaeology
University College London
31-34 Gordon Square
London WC1H 0PY
UK
Email: m.peters@ucl.ac.uk

 

The Assistant Coordinators

Sabine Cotte

31 Niagara Lane
Melbourne Vic 3000
AUSTRALIA
E-mail: sabinec@ozemail.com.au
 

Ana Carolina Delgado Vieira

Museu de Arqueologia e Etnologia MAE/USP
Universidade de São Paulo
Av. Prof. Almeida Prado, 1466
Butantã, São Paulo, SP 05508-070
BRAZIL
E-mail: ana.carolina.vieira@usp.br

 

Farideh Fekrsanati

National Museum of World Cultures
Museum Volkenkunde
Steenstraat 1, Postbus 212
2300 AE Leiden
THE NETHERLANDS
E-mail: farideh.fekrsanati@nmvw.nl

 

Monika Harter

The British Museum
Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DG
UK
E-mail: MHarter@britishmuseum.org

 

Marian Kaminitz

Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Cultural Resources Center
4220, Silver Hill Road
Suitland Maryland 20746
USA
E-mail: KaminitzM@si.edu

 

Catherine Smith

Clothing and Textile Sciences
University of Otago
PO BOX 56
Dunedin
NEW ZEALAND
E-mail: catherine.smith@otago.ac.nz

 

 

 

Share this page