Skip over navigation | Sla menu over


Contact

 
English (auto-detected) » English

 

The Coordinator of the Working Group

Michel Dubus

Centre de Recherche et de restauration des musées de France
14 Quai François Mitterand
75001 Paris
FRANCE
E-mail : michel.dubus@culture.gouv.fr

 

 The Assistant Coordinators 

Anna Bülow

The British Museum
Conservation and Scientific Research
Great Russell Street, London WC1B 3DG
UK
E-mail: abuelow@britishmuseum.ac.uk
 

 
Detect language » English
 
 
Detect language » English
 

Martina Griesser

E-mail: martina.griesser@khm.at 

Kathryn Hallet

Historic Royal Palaces
Conservation and Collection Care
Hampton Court Palace
Surrey
KT8 9AU
UK
E-mail: Kathryn.hallett@hrp.org.uk

 

John Havermans

TNO Environmental Modelling, Sensing and Analysis
Princetonlaan 6, 3584 CB Utrecht,
THE NETHERLANDS
E-mail: john.havermans@tno.nl

 

Jane Henderson

Cardiff University
Department of Archaeology and Conservation
John Percival Building, Colum Road, Cardiff CF10 3EU
UK
E-mail: HendersonLJ@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Julio M. del Hoyo-Meléndez

National Museum in Krakow
Laboratory of Analysis and Non-Destructive Investigation of Heritage Objects
ul. Piłsudskiego 14, 31109 Kraków
POLAND
E-mail: jdelhoyo@muzeum.krakow.pl

 

Feroza Khurshid-Verberne

 E-mail: F.Verberne@stedelijk.nl

 

Boris Pretzel

Victoria and Albert Museum
Science Section
Conservation and Collections Management
SW7 2RL London
UK
E-mail: boris.pretzel@vam.ac.uk

 

Joel Taylor

Getty Conservation Institute
1200 Getty Center Drive
Suite 700
Los Angeles
CA 90049
USA
E-mail: JTaylor@getty.edu

 

Share this page