Skip over navigation | Sla menu over

Contact

 

Coordinator of the Working Group

Claudia Chemello

Terra Mare Conservation LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
E-mail: claudia@terramareconservation.com

Assistant Coordinators

Tonny Beentjes

University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
E-mail: t.p.c.beentjes@uva.nl
 

Emilio Cano Diaz

Department of Surface Engineering, Corrosion and Durability
National Center for Metallurgical Research (CENIM)
Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)
Madrid, Spain
E-mail: ecano@cenim.csic.es
 

Stavroula Golfomitsou

University of Gothenburg
Department of Conservation
Gothenburg, Sweden
E-mail: stavroula.golfomitsou@gu.se

David Thickett

English Heritage
Rangers House
Chesterfield Walk
London, England
E-mail: David.Thickett@english-heritage.org.uk
 

Catia Viegas Wesolowska

National Museum
Gdansk, Poland
E-mail: c.wesolowska@mng.gda.pl
 

 

 

Share this page